شريط حديد التسليح

شريط حديد التسليح


المادة: الكربون الصلب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
الإطارات: 6-40 ملم
الأنواع: شريط دائري عادي شريط مشوه
طول المخزون: 6 m، 9 m، 12 m

86 19939912549+

شريط حديد التسليح

يستخدم شريط التسليح الفولاذي ، أي حديد التسليح ، بشكل شائع في مجموعة واسعة من مشاريع البناء لتقوية الخرسانة تحت التوتر. في Wanzhi Steel ، يتوفر بأقطار تتراوح من 6 مم إلى 40 مم. والطول المشترك هو 6 م و 9 م و 12 م. إنه قوي ودائم ، ويتم إنتاجه لتلبية أعلى معايير الصناعة. بصفتنا أحد الموردين الرائدين لحديد التسليح بالجملة ، فنحن قادرون على تقديم حلول مخصصة لتلبية المتطلبات الخاصة. مرحبا بكم في التحدث معنا!

قضبان حديد التسليح

قضبان حديد التسليح

شريط حديد التسليح المشوه

شريط حديد التسليح المشوه

مقاسات قضبان حديد التسليح

بند الصلب حديد التسليح
قطر الدائرة 6-40 ملم
الطول 6 م ، 9 م ، 12 م أو الطول المخصص
المواد الكربون الصلب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
الأنواع شريط دائري عادي شريط مشوه
متر لكل طن 101-2531 م
درجات HRB350 ، HRB400 ، HRB500
فئة الإشتراك حزم طويلة (10 ~ 40 مم) أو في ملفات (6 ~ 16 مم)

ميزات شريط التسليح الصلب

1. قوة عالية الغلة وصلابة.
2. مقاومة كبيرة للتآكل والنار.
3. مختلف الأحجام والتشطيبات والدرجات للاختيار من بينها ؛
4. نطاق تطبيق واسع.

قضبان حديد التسليح

قضبان حديد التسليح

لفائف شريط مشوهة

لفائف شريط مشوهة

استخدامات حديد التسليح

شريط التسليح الفولاذي هو نوع من مواد البناء التي يمكن أن تزيد من قوة الهيكل. بشكل عام ، يتم لحام هذه القضبان أو ربطها معًا أثناء الاستخدام. يمكنك العثور على حديد التسليح في جميع أنواع الهياكل الإنشائية ، مثل الجسور ، والطرق السريعة ، والقنوات ، والأنفاق ، والعوارض ، والأعمدة ، والجدران ، وما إلى ذلك ، فيما يلي دعونا نراجع الاستخدامات حسب الحجم.

8 مم / 10 مم - يعتبر هذا الفولاذ الطري الرقيق مثاليًا لمشاريع مثل حمامات السباحة والممرات والباحات ، لتزويد الهيكل بالشكل والقوة.
15 مم - أسمك قليلاً. إنه مثالي للاستخدامات مثل الطرق السريعة والجسور والأعمدة وألواح الأسقف أو ألواح الأرضيات.
20 مم - تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأساسات ، والجدران الاستنادية ، أو الطرق السريعة ، بالإضافة إلى دعم الهيكل ، مثل الجسور.
25 مم - مناسب لهياكل المباني المتوسطة إلى الثقيلة ، مثل الأعمدة والعوارض والجدران الاستنادية ؛ عندما يكون حديد التسليح أكثر سمكًا من 25 مم ، يكون قياس 18 سلك ربط حديد التسليح هو مطلوب.
30 مم - أكثر سمكًا ومتانة ، وهو خيار مثالي كدعم هيكلي لمشاريع البناء المتوسطة أو الثقيلة ، مثل المستودعات ، والحزم ، والأعمدة ، إلخ.
35 مم - إنها سميكة وقوية ، وهي مناسبة تمامًا للهياكل الحاملة.
45 مم - حجم حديد التسليح هذا مصمم للمباني الكبيرة والشاهقة والجسور والأعمال المدنية الأخرى.

جسر

جسر

كريم أساس

كريم أساس

ما هو حديد التسليح؟

حديد التسليح ، اختصار لقضيب التسليح ، عبارة عن قضيب دائري مدلفن على الساخن مع مقطع عرضي دائري. يتم تشكيلها عن طريق الدرفلة على الساخن والمبردة بشكل طبيعي ، والتي تستخدم بشكل أساسي لتقوية الخرسانة أو صب الأسفلت. المادة الأكثر شيوعًا هي الكربون الصلب. بينما يمكنك أيضًا العثور على قضبان حديد التسليح المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في السوق. وفقًا للسطح ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى قضيب فولاذي دائري عادي وقضيب فولاذي مشوه. يُعرف الأخير أيضًا باسم قضيب التسليح الفولاذي المضلع ، وهو عبارة عن أضلاع أو عروات أو نتوءات على السطح لتوفير قدرة أفضل على الترابط مع الخرسانة.

عملية إنتاج حديد التسليح

بشكل عام ، هناك أربع عمليات: إزالة الصدأ؛ استقامة. قطع. والتشكيل.

(1) قم بتنظيف الزيت الملتصق والتربة والصدأ ، ويمكن إزالة الصدأ من خلال عملية السحب الباردة ؛

(2) قم بفرد القضبان الفولاذية ميكانيكياً أو يدوياً. يجب ألا تحتوي القضبان الفولاذية المستقيمة على ثني موضعي أو منحنيات ميتة أو موجات صغيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب ألا تقلل الندبات السطحية من المقطع العرضي للقضبان الفولاذية بنسبة 5٪.

(3) قطع القضبان الفولاذية على أساس عدد وقطر وطول وكمية القضبان الفولاذية. كقاعدة عامة ، قم بقص المادة الطويلة قبل قطع المادة القصيرة لتقليل النهايات القصيرة لتوفير المواد.

(4) احسب طول وحجم القضيب الفولاذي وفقًا للرسومات. أيضًا ، تحتاج نهاية الرِّكاب أيضًا إلى تلبية متطلبات رسومات التصميم. من خلال سلسلة من الحوامل ، بما في ذلك الفتحات المتقاطعة ، يتم تشكيل قضبان الصلب في قضبان.

قضبان التسليح المضلعة

قضبان التسليح المضلعة

قضبان مشوهة

قضبان مشوهة

وزن شريط التسليح الفولاذي المضلع

صيغة حساب الوزن لحديد التسليح المشوه هي:
الوزن (كجم) = القطر (مم) * القطر (مم) * 0.00617 * طول قضيب الفولاذ (م)

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان قطر حديد التسليح المضلع 16 مم وطول 9 أمتار ، فإن الوزن يكون حوالي 14.22 كجم (16 * 16 * 0.00617 * 9). إذا طلبت 3,000 قطعة ، فإن الوزن الإجمالي يبلغ حوالي 43 طنًا. من خلال الصيغة هنا ، يمكنك معرفة الوزن تقريبًا. إذا كنت تريد المزيد من التفاصيل وأحدث الأسعار ، يرجى الاتصال بنا!

أنواع قضبان حديد التسليح

هناك أنواع كثيرة من حديد التسليح. حسب القطر ، هناك أسلاك فولاذية (قطر 3 ~ 5 مم) ، قضيب فولاذي ناعم (قطر 6 ~ 10 مم) ، وقضيب فولاذي سميك (> 22 مم). بينما وفقًا للسطح ، يمكنك أن تجد شريط دائري عادي و شريط فولاذي مضلع (شريط مشوه). الأول له سطح أملس وخالي من الأضلاع. في حين أن الأخير مزخرف بنقوش لتقوية الرابطة بين العارضة والأسمنت. لذلك ، يمكنها تحمل المزيد من القوى الخارجية. أدناه دعونا نراجع حديد التسليح من مواد مختلفة.

شريط دائري عادي

شريط دائري عادي

شريط حديد التسليح المضلع

شريط صلب مضلع

1. الكربون الصلب حديد التسليح

الفولاذ الكربوني هو المادة الأكثر شيوعًا لصنع حديد التسليح. بسبب لون الكربون ، يُعرف أيضًا باسم "الشريط الأسود". يتميز الفولاذ الكربوني بصلابة وقوة معينة بحيث يمكنه مقاومة القوة الخارجية بشكل فعال دون كسر تحت قوة خارجية. لكنها تتآكل بسهولة ، مما سيزيد من تكسير الخرسانة المحيطة بها. لذلك فهي غير مناسبة للمواقف ذات الرطوبة العالية.

2. حديد التسليح المجلفن

شريط التسليح المجلفن مطلي بطبقة من الزنك. يوفر طلاء الزنك الحماية لقضيب الفولاذ الأساسي من التآكل عند ترسيخه في الخرسانة. إلى جانب ذلك ، تتمتع أيضًا بقوة ارتباط أفضل بكثير من الشريط الأسود أو شريط التسليح المطلي بالإيبوكسي. ومع ذلك ، سيكون أكثر بأسعار معقولة من قضبان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

3. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حديد التسليح

من بين قضبان التسليح الفولاذية المتوفرة ، يعتبر شريط التسليح بالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو الأكثر مقاومة للتآكل والمتانة. في حين أنها أيضا الأغلى. يمكن أن يطيل عمر خدمة الهياكل الخرسانية في ظل ظروف التآكل ، مثل المناطق التي تستخدم فيها أملاح إزالة الجليد بكثافة أو البيئات البحرية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي قادرة على الحفاظ على القوة والمتانة والليونة في درجات حرارة منخفضة جدًا أو عالية جدًا.

قضبان مشوهة مدرفلة على الساخن

قضبان مشوهة مدرفلة على الساخن

شريط حديد التسليح

شريط تسليح الخرسانة

4. حديد التسليح المطلي بالإيبوكسي

يتم إنتاج شريط الصلب المطلي بالإيبوكسي عن طريق رش مسحوق راتنجات الايبوكسي على سطح شريط الصلب عن طريق الرش الكهروستاتيكي. بشكل عام ، سمك الطلاء هو 0.15 ~ 0.30 مم. يمكن أن تمنع هذه الطريقة بشكل فعال تآكل التعزيز وتحسين متانة الهياكل الخرسانية. وهذا يعني أن لديها مقاومة جيدة للتآكل. ومع ذلك ، فإن قوة ارتباطها بالخرسانة ضعيفة. إنها مناسبة للاستخدامات الصناعية والمدنية في البيئات الرطبة أو المسببة للتآكل.

5. شبكة التسليح الملحومة

شبكة حديد التسليح عبارة عن شبكة مصنوعة من قضبان فولاذية طولية وعرضية متقاطعة بالربط أو اللحام على مسافة معينة وفي زوايا قائمة. المادة الشائعة هي سلك فولاذي منخفض الكربون عالي الجودة ، قضيب فولاذي مضلع ، أو قضيب فولاذي دائري. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الجسور ، والطرق السريعة ، والأنفاق ، وقنوات مترو الأنفاق ، ومشاريع محطات الطاقة ، وأساسات السدود ، وجسور الأنهار ، وجدران الحماية ، ومشاريع الهياكل الخرسانية الأخرى.

حديد التسليح المطلي بالإيبوكسي

حديد التسليح المطلي بالإيبوكسي

شبكة حديد التسليح

شبكة حديد التسليح

لماذا نستخدم حديد التسليح في البناء؟

يمكن أن يقوي حديد التسليح الهيكل الخرساني. تتمتع الخرسانة بقوة ضغط قوية ، لكنها ضعيفة في التوتر. في حين أن حديد التسليح ممتاز قوة الشد. هذا هو السبب في أنها مثالية للألواح والجدران والأعمدة والعوارض الخرسانية والأساسات ، إلخ. ومع ذلك ، فإن تآكل قضبان حديد التسليح هو العامل الأكثر أهمية الذي يؤثر على متانة الهياكل الخرسانية. سوف تتوسع قضبان الصلب في الحجم بسبب التآكل والصدأ ، مما يجعل الطبقة الواقية للخرسانة تتساقط ، وحتى الشقوق الطولية. سوف يؤثر ذلك بشكل أكبر على الاستخدام العادي للهيكل. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن صدأ الفولاذ سوف يكسر الرابطة بين الفولاذ والخرسانة لخفض قدرتها على التحمل. لذلك ، فإن الجلفنة أو الطلاء الإيبوكسي فعال لمنع المزيد من التآكل.

احصل على سعر شريط التسليح بالجملة

يبدأ سعر FOB للقضبان المشوهة من 900 دولار أمريكي. ويختلف مع العديد من العوامل ، مثل المواد ، ودرجات الصلب ، والتشطيبات ، والأحجام ، وما إلى ذلك. Wanzhi Steel هو مورد بالجملة لمنتجات الصلب في الصين. لذلك ، سوف نقدم لك سعرًا عادلًا. إذا كنت تريد أحدث الأسعار ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا عبر الإنترنت أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الاتصال بنا الآن!

حديد التسليح في المصنع

حديد التسليح في المصنع

المخزن

المخزن

في الختام

وانزي ستيل هي أكبر مورد للأسلاك والشبكات الفولاذية في الصين ، ولديها شركة خاصة بها في مقاطعة خبي. بينما بصفتنا شركة تجارة عالمية للصلب ، فإننا نهدف إلى أن نكون مزودك الشامل لحلول الصلب. لقد قمنا بتطوير فريق مبيعات متعدد اللغات. باستثناء منتجات الأسلاك والشبكات الفولاذية الخاصة بنا ، فإننا نعمل أيضًا كوكيل لشركات الصلب الشهيرة ، مثل Laigang Steel و Baotou steel و Hangang Steel. إذا كنت تبحث عن قضبان حديد التسليح بأحجام وأطوال وتشطيبات مختلفة ، فمرحباً بكم في الاتصال بنا! سنساعدك على شراء قضبان التسليح بالحجم المناسب والدرجة والمواد بسعر مناسب.

Steel Reinforcement Bar

Steel Reinforcement Bar


Material: Carbon steel, stainless steel
Diameter: 6-40 mm
Types: Plain round bar; deformed bar
Stock Length: 6 m, 9 m, 12 m

+86 19939912549

Steel Reinforcement Bar

Steel reinforcement bar, namely rebar, is commonly used in a wide range of construction projects to strengthen concrete under tension. At Wanzhi Steel, it is available in diameters ranging from 6 mm to 40 mm. And the common length is 6 m, 9 m, and 12 m. It is strong and durable, which is produced to meet the highest industry standards. As one of the leading wholesale rebar suppliers, we are able to offer custom solutions to meet special requirements. Welcome to talk with us!

Steel Reinforcing Bars

Steel Reinforcing Bars

Deformed Steel Reinforcing Bar

Deformed Steel Reinforcing Bar

Steel Reinforcement Bars Sizes

Item Steel Rebar
Diameter 6-40 mm
Length 6 m, 9 m, 12 m or custom length
Materials Carbon steel, stainless steel
Types Plain round bar; deformed bar
Meters per tonne 101-2531 m
Grades HRB350, HRB400, HRB500
Package Long in bundles (10 ~ 40 mm) or in coils (6 ~ 16 mm)

Features of Reinforcing Steel Bar

1. High yield strength and toughness;
2. Great resistance to corrosion and fire;
3. Various sizes, finishes, grades to choose from;
4. Wide application range.

Steel Reinforcement Bars

Steel Reinforcement Bars

Deformed Bar Coils

Deformed Bar Coils

Uses of Steel Reinforcement Bar

Reinforcing steel bar is a kind of building material, which can increase the strength of the structure. Generally, these bars are welded or bound together during use. You can find rebars in all kinds of construction structures, such as bridges, highways, culverts, tunnels, beams, columns, walls, etc. Below let’s review the uses by size.

8 mm /10 mm – This thin mild steel rebar is ideal for projects like swimming pools, driveways, patios, to provide the structure with shape and strength.
15 mm – Slightly thicker. It is perfect for the uses like highways, bridges, columns, roof slabs, or floor slabs.
20 mm –  Widely used in foundations, retaining walls, or highways, as well as structure support, like bridges.
25 mm – It is suitable for medium to heavy building structures, such as columns, beams, and retaining walls; when the steel rebar is thicker than 25 mm, an 18 gauge rebar binding wire is required.
30 mm – Thicker and more durable, which is an ideal option as the structural support of medium or heavy construction projects, like warehouses, beams, columns, etc.
35 mm – It is thick and strong, which is well suited for load-bearing structures.
45 mm – This rebar size is designed for large and tall buildings, bridges, and other civil works.

Bridge

Bridge

Foundation

Foundation

What Is Rebar?

Rebar, short for reinforcing bar, is a hot-rolled round bar with a circular cross-section. It is formed by hot rolling and naturally cooled, which is mainly used for reinforcement in concrete or asphalt pourings. The most common material is carbon steel. While you can also find stainless steel reinforcement bars on the market. According to the surface, it can be divided into plain round steel bar and deformed steel bar. The latter is also known as ribbed steel reinforcing bar, which is with ribs, lugs, or protrusions on the surface to provide better bonding ability with the concrete.

Steel Rebar Production Process

Generally, there are four processes: rust removal; straightening; cutting; and forming.

(1) Clean the adhered oil, soil, and rust, and the rust can be removed through the cold drawing process;

(2) Straighten the steel bars mechanically or manually. The straightened steel bars shall not have local bending, dead bends, or small waves. Besides, the surface scars shall not reduce the cross-section of the steel bars by 5%.

(3) Cut the steel bars on the basis of the number, diameter, length, and quantity of the steel bars. As a rule, cut the long material before cutting the short material to minimize the short ends to save materials.

(4) Calculate the blanking length and size of the steel bar according to the drawings. Also, the end of the stirrup also needs to meet the requirements of the design drawings. Through a series of stands, including cross-hatching, steel rods are shaped into bars.

Ribbed Reinforcement Bars

Ribbed Reinforcement Bars

Deformed Bars

Deformed Bars

Weight of Ribbed Steel Reinforcement Bar

The weight calculation formula of deformed rebar is:
Weight (kg)= Diameter (mm) * Diameter (mm) *0.00617* Steel bar length (m)

For example, if the ribbed steel reinforcing bar is 16 mm in diameter and 9 m in length, then the weight is about 14.22 kg (16*16*0.00617*9). If you order 3,000 pieces, the total weight is about 43 tons. Through the formula here, you can roughly know the weight. If you want more details and the latest price, please contact us!

Types of Steel Reinforcement Bars

There are many kinds of steel rebars. According to the diameter, there are steel wires (diameter of 3~5 mm), fine steel bar (diameter of 6~10 mm), and thick steel bar (> 22 mm). While according to the surface, you can find plain round bar and ribbed steel bar (deformed bar). The former one has a plain and smooth surface without ribs. While the latter one is patterned with protrusions to strengthen the bond between the bar and cement. Therefore, it can withstand more external forces. Below let’s review the steel rebars in different materials.

Plain Round Bar

Plain Round Bar

Ribbed Steel Reinforcement Bar

Ribbed Steel Bar

1. Carbon Steel Rebar

Carbon steel is the most common material for making steel rebar. Due to the carbon color, it is also known as “black bar”. Carbon steel has a certain toughness and strength so that it can effectively resist external force without fracture under external force. But it corrodes easily, which will further break the concrete around it. So it is not suitable for situations with high humidity.

2. Galvanized Rebar

Galvanized reinforcing bar is coated with a zinc layer. The zinc coating provides protection to the underlying steel bar from corroding when embedded in concrete. Besides, it also has much better bond strength than the black bar or epoxy-coated reinforcement bar. However, it will be more affordable than stainless steel bars.

3. Stainless Steel Rebar

Among the steel rebars available, the stainless steel reinforcement bar is the most corrosion-resistant and durable one. While it is also the most expensive one. It can prolong the service life of concrete structures under corrosive conditions, such as the areas where de-icing salts are heavily used or marine environments. In addition, it is able to keep strength, toughness, and ductility at very low or very high temperatures.

Hot Rolled Deformed Bars

Hot Rolled Deformed Bars

Steel Reinforcement Bar

Concrete Reinforcing Bar

4. Epoxy-Coated Rebar

Epoxy-coated steel bar is produced by spraying epoxy resin powder on the surface of steel bar by electrostatic spraying. Generally, the coating thickness is 0.15 ~ 0.30 mm. This method can effectively prevent the corrosion of reinforcement and improve the durability of concrete structures. That is to say, it has good corrosion resistance. However, its bond strength with concrete is poor. It is suitable for industrial and civil uses in damp or corrosive environments.

5. Welded Reinforcement Mesh

Steel reinforcement mesh is a mesh made of longitudinal and transverse steel bars crossed by binding or welding at a certain distance and at right angles. The common material is high-quality low carbon steel wire, ribbed steel bar, or round steel bar. It is widely used in bridges, highways, tunnels, subway culverts, power plant projects, dam foundations, river embankment, protection walls, and other concrete structure projects.

Epoxy Coated Rebars

Epoxy Coated Rebars

Steel Reinforcement Mesh

Steel Reinforcement Mesh

Why Use Steel Rebars in Construction?

Reinforcing steel can strengthen the concrete structure. Concrete has strong compression strength, but it is weak in tension. While reinforcing steel has excellent tensile strength. That’s why it is perfect for concrete slabs, walls, columns and beams, foundations, etc. However, corrosion of steel reinforcement bars is the most important factor affecting the durability of concrete structures. Steel bars will expand in volume due to corrosion and rust, which will make the concrete protective layer fall off, and even longitudinal cracks. It will further affect the normal use of the structure. Besides, steel rust will break the bond between steel and concrete to lower its bearing capacity. Therefore, galvanizing or epoxy-coating is effective to prevent further corrosion.

Get Wholesale Reinforcing Bar Price

The FOB price of deformed bars starts from USD 900. It differs with many factors, such as the material, steel grades, finishes, sizes, etc. Wanzhi Steel is a wholesale supplier of steel products in China. Therefore, we will offer you a fair price. If you want the latest price, please contact us online, by email, or call us now!

Reinforcing Bars at Factory

Reinforcing Bars at Factory

Warehouse

Warehouse

Conclusion

Wanzhi Steel is a top steel wire and mesh supplier in China, which has its own company in Hebei Province. While as a global steel trading company, we aim to be your one-stop steel solution provider. We have developed a multilingual sales team. Except for our own steel wire and mesh products, we also serve as an agent for famous steel companies, such as Laigang Steel, Baotou steel, Hangang Steel. If you are looking for steel reinforcement bars of different sizes, lengths, and finishes, welcome to contact us! We will help you buy reinforcement bars with the proper size, grade, and material at a fair price.