شبكة سلكية GI مغلفة بـ PVC

شبكة سلكية GI مغلفة بـ PVC


حجم الشبكة:  1/2 "- 6"
قطر السلك: 0.5 مم - 5.5 مم
اللون الشائع: أخضر ، أسود ، أزرق ، أبيض ، أصفر ، إلخ.
فتح الشكل: مربع ، مستطيل ، سداسي
التعبئة والتغليف: لفة أو لوحة

86 19939912549+

شبكة سلكية GI مغلفة بـ PVC

شبكة سلكية GI المطلية بـ PVC هي مادة متينة وجذابة. يستخدم سلك فولاذي مجلفن ومغطى بمادة البولي فينيل كلوريد (PVC). تعمل هذه العملية على إطالة عمر الخدمة وتوفر أيضًا اختيارات ألوان أكثر من المواد الأخرى. أيضا ، لديها مقاومة كبيرة للتشقق ، التقشير ، التقشير ، وكذلك الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. تقدم Wanzhi Steel كلاً من شبكات سلكية ملحومة وسلسلة بأشكال وأحجام وأقطار سلكية وألوان مختلفة للاختيار من بينها.

شبكة مغلفة بالبلاستيك في المخزون

شبكة سلكية مغلفة بـ PVC الأخضر

منتجات شبكية

شبكة أسلاك مجلفنة مغلفة بـ PVC

أحجام شبكة الأسلاك المغلفة PVC

حجم الشبكة:  1/2 "- 6"
قطر السلك: 0.5 مم - 5.5 مم
اللون الشائع: أخضر ، أسود ، أزرق ، أبيض ، أصفر ، إلخ.
فتح الشكل: مربع ، مستطيل ، سداسي
التعبئة والتغليف: لفة أو لوحة
التطبيقات: سياج الحديقة ، قفص الحيوانات الأليفة ، سياج الماشية ، دعم النبات ، إلخ.

أشكال و ألوان

أشكال و ألوان

ملاحظة: سواء في اللون أو الحجم ، تقدم Wanzhi Steel خدمات التخصيص. إلى جانب ذلك ، إذا كان لديك أي متطلبات للتغليف ، فسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية هذه المتطلبات. يرجى إرسال متطلباتك الحقيقية إلينا والحصول على شبكة سلكية مطلية بـ PVC بما يرضيك.

استخدامات شبكة أسلاك GI المطلية بـ PVC

تستخدم شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة المطلية بـ PVC بشكل شائع في حياتنا اليومية بسبب أدائها المتفوق وتنوع الألوان. فيما يلي استخداماته المحددة.

1. حديقة أو سياج حديقة الحيوان.
2. سياج الملعب أو سياج الملعب الرياضي ؛
3. سياج منزل سكني.
4. شباك الدواجن.
5. سياج حديقة الخضروات.
6. سلة التراب;
7. حماية المنحدر.
8. حماية سلامة الأنهار والطرق السريعة وما إلى ذلك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تثبيته دون قيود صعود وهبوط التضاريس. لذلك ، يمكن استخدامه أيضًا للسياج والديكور والحماية الميكانيكية في مختلف الصناعات مثل الصناعة والزراعة والبناء.

الصفحة الرئيسية السياج

الصفحة الرئيسية السياج

سياج

سياج

فوائد شبكة الأسلاك المغلفة بالبلاستيك

1. المتانة

PVC عبارة عن بلاستيك مذاب مغطى بالشبكة لزيادة متانته. لذلك ، يمكن استخدام شبكة سلكية مغلفنة بـ PVC بدون مشاكل لسنوات عديدة. كما أن مدة خدمتها الطويلة توفر لك المال إلى حد معين.

2. مكافحة التآكل ومكافحة الصدأ

شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة مقاومة للصدأ بطبيعتها. جنبًا إلى جنب مع الحماية المزدوجة للبلاستيك المطلي بـ PVC ، وبالتالي يتم تحسين مقاومة التآكل للشبكة السلكية بشكل كبير. بالمقارنة مع شبكة الأسلاك المعدنية العادية ، فإن شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة المطلية بـ PVC هي أكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام في المناطق الخارجية.

3. مقاومة الطقس

سواء كان الطقس حارًا أو باردًا ، فإن طلاء PVC على السطح الخارجي للشبكة المطلية المجلفنة يقاوم التغيرات في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة بشكل جيد جدًا. حتى في الأحوال الجوية السيئة ، لا تزال تبدو جديدة.

4. مظهر جميل

شبكة سلكية مجلفنة مغلفة بـ PVC لها شبكة موحدة وسطح أملس. إنه تزييني للغاية عند استخدامه كسياج في مجتمع أو حديقة.

5. لا يتشوه بسهولة

شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة المطلية بـ PVC مصنوعة من سلك معدني سميك إلى حد ما ، والذي لا يتشوه بسهولة. يمكنها حتى تحمل وزن نباتات التسلق الضخمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الصعب العمل كحاجز حماية ولن يتم كسره بسهولة.

شبكة سلكية مربعة

شبكة سلكية مربعة

ملحومة شبكة PVC المغلفة

ملحومة شبكة PVC المغلفة

ما هي شبكة أسلاك GI المطلية بـ PVC؟

شبكة سلكية مجلفنة مغلفة بـ PVC مصنوعة من سلك حديد مجلفن عالي الجودة ، وهو مطلي بمسحوق PVC من خلال معدات أوتوماتيكية متطورة. تتميز طبقة الطلاء بخصائص التوحيد والالتصاق القوي واللمعان الجيد ومقاومة التآكل القوية.

معنى PVC

الاسم الكامل لـ PVC هو البولي فينيل كلوريد. إنها مادة بوليمرية من الفينيل ، ومادتها مادة غير بلورية. تتميز مادة PVC بخصائص الوزن الخفيف ، والعزل الحراري ، والحفاظ على الحرارة ، ومقاومة الرطوبة ، ومثبطات اللهب ، وسهولة البناء. وسعره منخفض نسبيًا لذا فهو يستخدم في صناعات مختلفة.

كيفية الحصول على سعر شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة PVC؟

يختلف سعر شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة المطلية بـ PVC اعتمادًا على سمك قطر السلك وحجم الشبكة والأبعاد ومعالجة السطح.
إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على أحدث قائمة أسعار ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا الآن.

1. شبكة ربط منسوجة أو ملحومة أو سلسلة ، أي منها تحتاج؟
2. أخبرنا بالحجم الدقيق الذي تحتاجه ، بما في ذلك مقياس السلك ، حجم الفتح ، عرض شبكة الأسلاك ، والطول ؛
3. ما اللون الذي تحتاجه؟ الألوان الشعبية هي الأخضر والأسود. يمكنك الاختيار حسب تفضيلاتك.
4. كم عدد الرولات أو القطع أو الأطنان التي تحتاج إلى طلبها؟ سوف نقدم خصومات على الطلبات بالجملة.
5. ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تخصيص خاص أم لا ، مثل متطلبات التعبئة والتغليف؟ يرجى إبلاغنا باحتياجاتك بالتفصيل.
6. أين هو ميناء وجهتك؟

تخبرك Wanzhi Steel بأن الشراء بكميات كبيرة أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة بشكل عام مقارنة بكميات صغيرة. هذا لأن معظم الشركات المصنعة يسعدها تقديم خصومات للعملاء الذين يطلبون بكميات كبيرة ، وكذلك Wanzhi Steel. إذا كنت مهتمًا بشراء شبكة سلكية مجلفنة مطلية بـ PVC ، فاتصل بنا اليوم للحصول على عرض أسعار. سنعود إليك في غضون 12 ساعة.

شبكة أسلاك GI المطلية بـ PVC في الصين

شبكة أسلاك GI المطلية بـ PVC في الصين

PVC شبكة سداسية مغلفة

PVC شبكة سداسية مغلفة

كيفية اختيار لون شبكة الأسلاك المغلفة PVC؟

ليس هناك من ينكر أن طلاء PVC ممتع من الناحية الجمالية. إذن ما هو لون شبكة الأسلاك المطلية بـ PVC الذي تريده؟ إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في اختيار اللون الذي تختاره ، فإن Wanzhi Steel لديها بعض النصائح لك.

الألوان الشائعة للشبكات السلكية المطلية بـ PVC هي الأخضر ، الأسود ، الأبيض ، والأصفر. خذ شبكة سلكية سوداء مطلية بـ PVC وشبكة سلكية خضراء مطلية بـ PVC ، على سبيل المثال ، الأولى أقل وضوحًا من الأخيرة. في الواقع ، تميل الشبكة السوداء إلى الاختفاء في الخلفية وتصبح غير مرئية تقريبًا. توجد عادة في البساتين والمزارع. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن شبكة الأسلاك الخضراء ذات ألوان زاهية وجذابة بسهولة. لذلك يستخدمه الكثير من الناس لأسوار الحدائق والمناسبات الأخرى. يمكنك اختيار اللون وفقًا لاستخدامك الفعلي. إذا كنت تشتريها لمناسبة أكثر جدية ، فإن شبكة الأسلاك السوداء المطلية بـ PVC هي الخيار المفضل. إذا كنت تريد أن يبدو السياج أكثر حيوية ، فإن شبكة الأسلاك المطلية بـ PVC باللون الأخضر والأصفر والأبيض هي أكثر ملاءمة لك.

شبكة سلكية سوداء PVC GI

شبكة سلكية سوداء PVC GI

شبكة سلكية مغلفة بالبلاستيك الأخضر

شبكة سلكية مغلفة بالبلاستيك الأخضر

كيف نميز جودة شبكة الأسلاك البلاستيكية GI؟

يمنحنا استخدام شبكة سلكية GI المطلية بـ PVC الأمان والحماية ، كما يضيف مظهرها الجميل لونًا إلى حياتنا. بعد ذلك ، سوف يعلمك Wanzhi Steel كيفية شراء شبكة سلكية GI مطلية بـ PVC ذات نوعية جيدة.

1. يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان بشكل عام مستقيم ومستقيم. إذا كان يبدو كالحرير الناعم ، فيجب أن يكون ذا جودة رديئة.
2. لاحظ لون شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة المطلية بـ PVC. يجب أن يكون اللون ساطعًا ولامعًا.
3. لاحظ سمك قطر السلك. كلما كانت الشبكة السلكية المطلية بـ PVC أكثر سمكًا ، كلما طال أمدها.

PVC المغلفة شبكة سلكية GI مقابل شبكة سلكية مجلفنة

فيما يلي الاختلافات بين شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة المطلية بـ PVC و شبكة سلكية مجلفنة. إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية الاختيار ، يمكنك الرجوع إلى المحتويات التالية.

1. قوة التحمل

من حيث المتانة ، فإن شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة أدنى من شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة PVC. تتمتع شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة المعالجة بـ PVC بمقاومة أعلى للظروف الجوية غير المواتية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة ليست مقاومة للصدأ مثل شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة المغلفة بـ PVC. بعد فترة طويلة من الاستخدام ، ستصبح شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة أقل قوة. إذا كنت تقدر متانة الشبكة السلكية ، فستكون الشبكة السلكية المطلية بـ PVC حلاً أفضل.

2. السعر

شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة المغلفة بـ PVC أغلى من شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة. إذا كانت لديك ميزانية محدودة ، فستكفيك شبكة سلكية مجلفنة. ولكن إذا كنت تريد أن تدوم شبكة الأسلاك الخاصة بك لفترة أطول ، فيمكنك الاستثمار في شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة المغلفة بالبولي فينيل كلوريد الأغلى قليلاً. لا تزال غير مكلفة نسبيًا مقارنة بأنواع الأسوار الأخرى ، ولكنها أيضًا متينة للغاية.

3. لون

شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة المطلية بـ PVC متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الألوان لتطبيقات مختلفة. بينما تحتوي شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة على طبقة زنك واحدة فقط وهي فضية اللون. إذا كنت تريد أن يكون لسياجك المزيد من الأنماط ، فإن شبكة سلكية مجلفنة PVC بألوان متعددة هي الخيار الأفضل لك.

شبكة أسلاك مجلفنة مغلفة بـ PVC

شبكة أسلاك مجلفنة مغلفة بـ PVC

شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة

شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة

مصنع شبكة الأسلاك المغلفنة البلاستيكية المغلفنة

يمكنك العثور على عدد لا يحصى من الشركات المصنعة للشبكات السلكية المجلفنة المطلية بـ PVC عبر الإنترنت ، على سبيل المثال ، Wanzhi Steel في الصين. على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية ، التزمنا بتزويدك بمنتجات عالية الجودة من الأسلاك والشبكات. نقدم ألوانًا وتصميمات مختلفة للشبكات السلكية المطلية بالبلاستيك للاختيار من بينها. الى جانب ذلك ، لدينا أيضا بأسعار معقولة شبكة سلكية مجلفنة منسوجة وشبك ملحوم بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة. فيما يلي ما يمكننا تقديمه لعملائنا.

1. جودة المنتجات

المواد الخام المستخدمة في الأسلاك البلاستيكية المغلفة والشبكات التي تنتجها Wanzhi Steel كلها متوافقة مع معايير الصناعة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، مصنعنا لديه نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة. سيقوم عمالنا بفحص الشاشات بشكل عشوائي كما هو مطلوب للتأكد من أنها مقبولة قبل التسليم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقبل أيضًا اختبار الجهات الخارجية لمنحك مزيدًا من راحة البال.

2. سعر مبيعات المصنع

إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن ميزانيتك ، فاختر Wanzhi. نظرًا لأن لدينا مصنعنا ، يمكننا تقديم أسعار مبيعات المصنع للطلبات بالجملة. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لمنح عملائنا أفضل عملية شراء بأقل تكلفة.

3. جودة الخدمة

كشركة مصنعة مهنية لشبكة سلكية GI المطلية بـ PVC ، سوف نقدم لك خدمات مثالية. يمكنك اقتراح احتياجاتك لنا ولدينا موظفين محترفين لتقديم حلول مجدية لك. عندما تختارنا ، ستختار خدمات ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع موثوقة.

التحميل والتسليم

التحميل والتسليم

Wanzhi Steel PVC Coated GI Wire Mesh للبيع

شبكة أسلاك GI مغلفة بـ PVC للبيع

نصائح من Wanzhi Steel

1. حول المنتج

يمكنك العثور على العديد من شبكات الأسلاك المجلفنة المطلية بـ PVC بأحجام وتصميمات وألوان مختلفة في السوق. إلى جانب ذلك ، هناك العديد من الألوان لتختار من بينها. تشمل الألوان الأكثر شيوعًا العشب الأخضر والأخضر الداكن والأزرق والأسود وما إلى ذلك. تحتاج إلى الاختيار وفقًا للغرض والبيئة ، على سبيل المثال ، النمط المعماري. من الناحية المقارنة ، ستكون الشبكة الملحومة أكثر متانة من سلسلة ربط السور البلاستيكية. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا ، فلا تتردد في التحدث إلينا.

2. حول السعر

يختلف سعر الشباك السلكية المطلية بالزنك PVC وفقًا لحجم الشبكة وقطر السلك وطلاء الزنك وطلاء PVC وما إلى ذلك. يُرجى تذكر عدم الاعتماد على السعر فقط. يمكنك مقارنة السعر بالمواصفات التفصيلية من موردين مختلفين أولاً. بصفتنا شركة مصنعة للشبكات الفولاذية في الصين ، فإننا نعدك بأن نقدم لك سعر البيع المباشر للمصنع.

3. عن المصنع

يقع مصنع Wanzhi في مقاطعة Hebei في الصين. لدينا أكثر من 30,000 متر مربع من المستودعات وخطوط إنتاج الشبكات الحديثة. مرحبا بكم في زيارتنا في الموقع. كما أنه متاح للتحقق من المصنع عن طريق الدردشة المرئية. إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا هنا لتحديد موعد.

شبكة أسلاك GI المطلية بـ PVC في المخزون

شبكة أسلاك GI المطلية بـ PVC في المخزون

شبكة أسلاك GI المطلية بـ PVC في Wanzhi

شبكة أسلاك مغلفة بـ PVC في Wanzhi

في الختام

بشكل عام ، تعتبر شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة المطلية بـ PVC استثمارًا رائعًا. يمكن لميزة اللون الفريدة أن تجعل سياجك أكثر جاذبية. يمكنك استخدامه لسنوات عديدة بدون صيانة. بصفتنا صانعًا رائدًا للشبكات السلكية في الصين ، تلتزم Wanzhi Steel بتزويدك بمنتجات عالية الجودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا موظفين ذوي خبرة للإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم حول الشبكات السلكية. بمجرد أن تكون مهتمًا بشراء منتجاتنا ، من فضلك اتصل بنا الآن لمزيد من التفاصيل!

PVC Coated GI Wire Mesh

PVC Coated GI Wire Mesh


Mesh Size:  1/2” – 6”
Wire Diameter: 0.5 mm – 5.5 mm
Common Color: Green, Black, Blue, White, Yellow, etc.
Opening Shape: Square, Rectangular, Hexagonal
Packaging: Roll or Panel

+86 19939912549

PVC Coated GI Wire Mesh

PVC coated GI wire mesh is a durable and attractive material. It uses galvanized steel wire and coated with polyvinyl chloride (PVC). This process extends its service life and also offers more color selections than other materials. Also, it has great resistance to cracking, peeling, splitting, as well as ultraviolet rays. Wanzhi Steel offers both welded and chain link wire meshes in different opening shapes, sizes, wire diameters, and colors to choose from.

Plastic Coated Mesh in Stock

Green PVC Coated Wire Mesh

Mesh Products

PVC Coated Galvanized Wire Mesh

PVC Coated Wire Mesh Sizes

Mesh Size:  1/2” – 6”
Wire Diameter: 0.5 mm – 5.5 mm
Common Color: Green, black, blue, white, yellow, etc.
Opening Shape: Square, rectangular, hexagonal
Packaging: Roll or Panel
Applications: Garden fencing, pet cage, livestock fencing, plant support, etc.

Shapes and Colors

Shapes and Colors

Note: Whether in color or size, Wanzhi Steel offers customization services. Besides, if you have any requirements for packaging, we will try our best to meet them. Please send us your real requirements and get the PVC coated wire mesh to your satisfaction.

Uses of PVC Coated GI Wire Mesh

PVC coated galvanized wire mesh is commonly used in our daily life because of its superior performance and variety of colors. Below are its specific uses.

1. Garden or zoo fence;
2. Playground fencing or sports field fence;
3. Residential house fencing;
4. Poultry netting;
5. Vegetable garden fence;
6. Gabion basket;
7. Slope protection;
8. Safety protection of rivers, highways, etc.

In addition, it is installed without the restriction of terrain ups and downs. Therefore, it can also be used for fencing, decoration, and mechanical protection in various industries such as industry, agriculture, and construction.

Home Fence

Home Fence

Fence

Fence

Benefits of Plastic Coated Wire Mesh

1. Durability

PVC is a melted plastic that is coated onto the mesh to increase its durability. Therefore, galvanized PVC coated wire mesh can be used trouble-free for many years. Its long service life also saves you money to a certain extent.

2. Anti-corrosion and Anti-rust

Galvanized wire mesh is inherently rust-proof. Together with the double protection of PVC coated plastic, thus the corrosion resistance of the wire mesh is greatly enhanced. Compared with ordinary metal wire mesh, PVC coated galvanized wire mesh is more suitable for use in outdoor areas.

3. Weather Resistance

Whether the weather is hot or cold, the PVC coating on the outside of the galvanized coated mesh resists changes in temperature and humidity very well. Even in bad weather, it still looks new.

4. Beautiful Appearance

PVC-coated galvanized wire mesh has a uniform mesh and smooth surface. It is very ornamental when it is used as a fence in a community or garden.

5. Not Easily Deformed

Galvanized wire mesh coated with PVC is made of fairly thick metal wire, which does not deform easily. It can even support the weight of huge climbing plants. In addition, it is hard enough to act as a guardrail and will not be easily broken.

Square Wire Mesh

Square Wire Mesh

Welded PVC Coated Mesh

Welded PVC Coated Mesh

What Is PVC Coated GI Wire Mesh?

PVC coated galvanized wire mesh is made of high quality galvanized iron wire, which is coated with PVC powder through advanced automatic equipment. The coating layer has the characteristics of uniformity, strong adhesion, good gloss, and strong corrosion resistance.

PVC Meaning

The full name of PVC is polyvinyl chloride. It is a polymeric material of vinyl, and its material is a non-crystalline material. PVC material has the characteristics of lightweight, heat insulation, heat preservation, moisture resistance, flame retardant, and easy construction. And its price is relatively low, so it is used in various industries.

How to Get the Price of PVC Galvanized Wire Mesh?

The price of PVC coated galvanized wire mesh will vary depending on the wire diameter thickness, mesh size, dimensions, and surface treatment.
If you want to get the latest price list, you can contact us now.

1. Woven, welded or chain link mesh, which one do you need?
2. Tell us the exact size you need, including the wire gauge, opening size, wire mesh width, and length;
3. What color do you need? The popular colors are green and black. You can choose according to your preference.
4. How many rolls or pieces or tons do you need to order? We will offer discounts for bulk orders.
5. Whether you need special customization or not, such as packaging requirements? Please inform us of your needs in detail.
6. Where your destination port is?

Wanzhi Steel tells you that it is generally more cost-effective to buy in large quantities than in small quantities. This is because most manufacturers are happy to offer discounts to customers who order in large quantities, and so is Wanzhi Steel. If you are interested in purchasing PVC coated galvanized wire mesh, contact us today to get a quote. We will get back to you within 12 hours.

PVC Coated GI Wire Mesh in China

PVC Coated GI Wire Mesh in China

PVC Coated Hexagonal Mesh

PVC Coated Hexagonal Mesh

How to Choose PVC Coated Wire Mesh Color?

There is no denying that PVC coating is aesthetically pleasing. So what color PVC coated wire mesh do you want? If you are struggling with which color to choose, Wanzhi Steel has some tips for you.

The common colors of PVC coated wire mesh are green, black, white, and yellow. Take the black PVC coated wire mesh and the green PVC coated wire mesh, for example, the former is less conspicuous than the latter. In fact, the black mesh tends to disappear into the background and becomes almost invisible. It is commonly found in orchards and farms. Green wire mesh, on the other hand, is brightly colored and easily attracted. Therefore many people use it for garden fences and other occasions. You can choose the color according to your actual use. If you are buying it for a more serious occasion, black PVC coated wire mesh is the preferred choice. If you want your fence to look more vibrant, then green, yellow, and white PVC coated wire mesh is more suitable for you.

Black PVC GI Wire Mesh

Black PVC GI Wire Mesh

Green Plastic Coated Wire Mesh

Green Plastic Coated Wire Mesh

How to Distinguish the Quality of PVC GI Wire Mesh?

The use of PVC coated GI wire mesh gives us safety and protection, and its beautiful appearance also adds color to our life. Next, Wanzhi Steel will teach you how to buy good quality PVC coated GI wire mesh.

1. You can see if it is overall upright and straight. If it looks like soft silk, then it must be of poorer quality.
2. Observe the color of the PVC coated galvanized wire mesh. The color should be bright and shiny.
3. Observe the thickness of the wire diameter. The thicker the PVC coated wire mesh is, the longer it will last.

PVC Coated GI Wire Mesh VS Galvanized Wire Mesh

Here are the differences between PVC coated galvanized wire mesh and galvanized wire mesh. If you don’t know how to choose, you can refer to the following contents.

1. Durability

In terms of durability, galvanized wire mesh is inferior to PVC galvanized wire mesh. PVC-treated galvanized wire mesh has a higher resistance to unfavorable weather conditions. In addition, galvanized wire mesh is not as resistant to rust as PVC-coated galvanized wire mesh. After a long period of use, galvanized wire mesh will become less strong. If you value the durability of the wire mesh, then a PVC coated wire mesh would be a better solution.

2. Price

PVC coated galvanized wire mesh is more expensive than galvanized wire mesh. If you have a limited budget, then galvanized wire mesh will suffice. But if you want your wire mesh to last longer, you can invest in the slightly more expensive PVC coated galvanized wire mesh. It is still relatively inexpensive compared to other types of fencing, but it is also very durable.

3. Color

PVC coated galvanized wire mesh is available in a variety of color options for different applications. While galvanized wire mesh has only one zinc layer and is silver in color. If you want your fence to have more styles, then PVC galvanized wire mesh in multiple colors is the best choice for you.

PVC Coated Galvanized Wire Mesh

PVC Coated Galvanized Wire Mesh

Galvanized Wire Mesh

Galvanized Wire Mesh

Galvanized PVC Coated Wire Mesh Manufacturer

You can find countless PVC coated galvanized wire mesh manufacturers online, for example, Wanzhi Steel in China. Over the last 20 years, we have been committed to providing you with high-quality wire and mesh products. We offer different colors and designs of plastic coated wire mesh to choose from. Besides, we also have affordable galvanized woven wire mesh and welded mesh in different shapes and sizes. Below is what we can offer to our clients.

1. Quality Products

The raw materials used in the PVC coated wire and mesh produced by Wanzhi Steel are all in line with the industry standards. Meanwhile, our factory has a strict quality control system. Our workers will randomly inspect the screens as required to ensure that they are acceptable before delivery. In addition, we also accept third-party testing to give you more peace of mind.

2. Factory Sales Price

If you are worried about your budget, choose Wanzhi. Since we have our factory, we can offer factory sales prices for bulk orders. We will do our best to give our customers the best purchase at the lowest cost.

3. Quality Service

As a professional manufacturer of PVC coated GI wire mesh, we will provide you with perfect services. You can propose your needs to us and we have professional staff to make feasible solutions for you. When you choose us, you will choose reliable pre-sales and after-sales services.

Loading and Delivery

Loading and Delivery

Wanzhi Steel PVC Coated GI Wire Mesh for Sale

PVC Coated GI Wire Mesh for Sale

Tips from Wanzhi Steel

1. About Product

You can find various PVC coated galvanized wire meshes in different sizes, designs, and colors on the market. Besides, there are many colors for you to choose from. The most popular colors include grass green, dark green, blue, black, etc. You need to choose according to the use purpose and environment, for example, architectural style. Comparatively speaking, the welded mesh will be more sturdy than the PVC chain link fence. If you are not sure, please feel free to talk with us.

2. About the Price

The price of PVC galvanized coated wire mesh varies due to the size of the mesh, wire diameter, zinc coating and PVC coating, etc. Please remember do not rely on the price only. You can compare the price with detailed specifications from different suppliers first. As a steel mesh manufacturer in China, we will promise to offer you a factory direct sale price.

3. About the Factory

Wanzhi’s factory is located in Hebei Province of China. We have over 30,000 square meters of warehouses and state-of-the-art mesh product lines. Welcome to come to visit us on site. Also, it is available to check our factory by video chat. If you are interested, please contact us here to make an appointment.

PVC Coated GI Wire Mesh in Stock

PVC Coated GI Wire Mesh in Stock

PVC Coated GI Wire Mesh in Wanzhi

PVC Coated Wire Mesh in Wanzhi

Conclusion

All in all, PVC coated galvanized wire mesh is a great investment. Its unique color advantage can make your fence more attractive. You can use it for many years with no maintenance. As a leading wire mesh manufacturer in China, Wanzhi Steel is committed to providing you with high-quality products. In addition, we have experienced staff to answer any questions you may have about wire mesh. Once you are interested in purchasing our products, please contact us now for more details!