شبكة ملحومة مجلفنة

المجلفن سلكية ملحومة


حجم الافتتاح:  0.6 سم - 10 سم
قطر السلك: 0.5 مم - 2.0 مم
التعبئة والتغليف: لوحة / لفة
عينة: متوفرة

+86 19939912549

المجلفن سلكية ملحومة

تعتبر شبكة الأسلاك الملحومة المجلفنة خيارًا مثاليًا للتطبيقات الداخلية والخارجية. نهايتها المجلفنة تحمي الشبكة من الصدأ ، مما يجعلها متينة ومقاومة للتآكل. أيضًا ، سطحها الموحد يجعلها شائعة للاستخدامات المختلفة ، بما في ذلك الأسوار ، وأنظمة الترشيح ، والأقفاص ، وما إلى ذلك. Wanzhi Steel هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع الشبكات الفولاذية في الصين ، والتي تقدم كلاً من GBW (المجلفن قبل اللحام) و GAW (المجلفن بعد اللحام) الشبكات بأحجام الفتحات المختلفة ، الأشكال ، سماكة الأسلاك ، إلخ. أيضًا ، نقوم بتخزين شبكات سلكية ملحومة مغطاة بـ PVC بألوان مختلفة. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل!

ملحومة شبكة سلكية لفة

ملحومة شبكة سلكية لفة

لوحات شبكة سلكية ملحومة GI

لوحات شبكة سلكية ملحومة GI

أحجام شبكة الأسلاك الملحومة المجلفنة

بند المجلفن سلكية ملحومة
النوع لوحة / لفة
شكل حفرة مربع / مستطيل
المعالجة السطحية المجلفن
نوع الجلفنة المجلفن بعد اللحام / المجلفن قبل اللحام
حجم الافتتاح 0.6 سم 0.9 سم 1.0 سم 1.2 سم 1.6 سم 1.9 سم 2.0 سم 2.5 سم 3.0 سم 3.3 سم 4.0 سم 5.0 سم 6.0 سم 7.5 سم 10 سم
قطر السلك 0.5 مم - 2.0 مم
عرض 0.5 - 3 م أو حسب متطلباتك
الطول 1 م - 2.0 م أو حسب متطلباتك
عينة متوفرة
التطبيقات استخدام البناء ، أقفاص الدواجن ، الأسوار ، التراب ، الشاشة ، إلخ.

استخدامات شبكة ملحومة مجلفنة

تستخدم الشبكة الملحومة المجلفنة على نطاق واسع للسياج والديكور وأنظمة الترشيح وما إلى ذلك في البناء والزراعة والنقل والحدائق والملاعب الرياضية والجوانب الأخرى.

1. تشمل استخدامات البناء ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الجسور والطرق السريعة والمبارزة الرياضية ، القفف، والتقسيم ، وحراس السلامة ، وألواح ملء الفراغات ، والبوابات ، والنوافذ ، بالإضافة إلى التطبيقات الزخرفية الأخرى.
2. مراقبة الحيوانات ، مثل حلقات الدجاج ، سياج الكلاب ، أقفاص الأرانب ، شاشة الطيور أو الحشرات ، إلخ.
3. الاستخدامات الزراعية ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، سياج الحدائق ، واستخدام الصوبات الزجاجية ، وألواح نباتات التسلق ، وما إلى ذلك.
4. الاستخدامات الصناعية ، على سبيل المثال ، أنظمة الترشيح ، سياج حماية الآلة ، إلخ.

التراب

التراب

سياج

سياج

ما هي شبكة الأسلاك الملحومة المجلفنة؟

هناك طريقتان لعمل شبكات ملحومة مجلفنة ، وهما المجلفن قبل اللحام (GBW) والمجلفن بعد اللحام (GAW).

GBW شبكة سلكية

شبكة سلكية GBW هي الخيار الأكثر اقتصادا. وهي مصنوعة من خيوط أسلاك الفولاذ المجلفن، ثم يتم لحام الأسلاك معًا. بينما يتم حرق طبقة الزنك الواقية أثناء عملية اللحام. لكن هذا يعني أن الوصلات الملحومة حيث تتقاطع الأسلاك غير محمية ، مما سيقصر من عمر الخدمة. تعتبر شبكة سلكية GBW مثالية للاستخدام في أقفاص الحيوانات الصغيرة أو الاستخدامات الداخلية الأخرى.

ميزات شبكة الأسلاك GBW
1. اقتصادية
2. مدة خدمة محدودة
3. متوفر في مجموعة متنوعة من المقاييس وأحجام الشبكات
4. مناسبة للاستخدامات الداخلية أو بيئة أقل تآكل

المجلفن قبل اللحام الشبكي

GBW مش

المجلفن قبل اللحام الشبكي

المجلفن قبل اللحام الشبكي

شبكة أسلاك GAW

يشير إلى أن الأسلاك ملحومة في شبكة أولاً ، ثم يتم جلفنة الشبكة بالكامل ، بما في ذلك تراجع تعبئة الساخنة والجلفنة الكهربائية. تصنع شبكة سلكية ملحومة مغلفنة بالغمس الساخن عن طريق غمس الشبكة الملحومة في حوض من الزنك المصهور. بينما تقوم الشبكة المجلفنة بالكهرباء بوضع طبقة من الزنك على سطح الشبكة الملحومة باستخدام تقنية الطلاء الكهربائي. الشبكة بأكملها ، بما في ذلك الوصلات الملحومة ، مغطاة بالكامل ومحمية من التآكل والصدأ. لذلك فهي أكثر متانة من شبكة GBW.

ميزات شبكة أسلاك GAW
1. طويلة الأمد ودائمة (لأنها محمية تمامًا بطبقة من الزنك ، وخاصة الشبكة المجلفنة بالغمس الساخن)
2. صيانة أقل
3. متوفر بمقاييس وأحجام شبكية مختلفة
4. مناسبة لأقسى الظروف
5. سطح أملس

شبكة أسلاك GAW

شبكة أسلاك GAW

المجلفن بعد شبكة اللحام

المجلفن بعد شبكة اللحام

أنواع شبكات الأسلاك الملحومة

هناك أنواع مختلفة من الشباك السلكية الملحومة. وفقًا للهيكل والاستخدام والخصائص ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى شبكة سلكية ملحومة مجلفنة ، ونسيج سلكي ملحوم لتقوية الألواح الخرسانية ، وشبكة سلكية ملحومة مطلية بـ PVC ، وشبكة سلكية ملحومة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وما إلى ذلك. بعد ذلك ، سوف يأخذك Wanzhi Steel من خلالها واحدًا تلو الآخر.

1. شبكة سلكية ملحومة مجلفنة

يرتبط الزنك بسطح السلك ، ويغلقه تمامًا ويحميه من الصدأ والتآكل. نتيجة لذلك ، فإن هذا النوع من الشبكات السلكية الملحومة يكون أكثر متانة. يتم توفيره على شكل لفات وألواح. غالبًا ما يستخدمه الناس لبناء الهياكل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي مثالية لصنع أقفاص الحيوانات ، والأسوار ، والشبكات ، والفواصل.

2. نسيج الأسلاك الملحومة (WWF

نسيج الأسلاك الملحومة هي مادة تقوية مسبقة الصنع. عادة ، يتم تصنيع WWF عن طريق اللحام النقطي وقضبان الأسلاك الفولاذية. الأكثر شيوعًا ، يبلغ قطر الأسلاك الفردية داخل لفات WWF 6.0 ملليمترات (0.24 بوصة). يمكن أن يختلف قطر السلك هذا من خمسة إلى ستة ملليمترات بناءً على التطبيق الذي سيتم استخدامه فيه. اعتمادًا على سمك الخرسانة الذي يحتاج إلى تقوية ، يجب تحديد عدد وحجم الأسلاك وفقًا لذلك. إنها واحدة من أكثر المواد المقواة شيوعًا للهياكل الخرسانية والطرق السريعة نظرًا لسعرها المنخفض نسبيًا ونسبة القوة إلى الوزن العالية.

نسيج الأسلاك الملحومة للخرسانة

نسيج الأسلاك الملحومة للخرسانة

سياج

سياج الأسلاك الملحومة المجلفن

3. شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الملحومة

هذا النوع من الشبكات ممتاز من حيث طول العمر والأداء. إنها واحدة من أكثر الشبكات المعدنية شهرة. شبكة سلكية ملحومة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ توفر سطحًا لامعًا ومقاومة شديدة للتآكل ، مما يعزز طول العمر والأداء. ومع ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أنها باهظة الثمن. قد يؤدي اختيار شبكة سلكية ملحومة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ إلى زيادة تكلفة ميزانيتك.

4. شبكة سلكية ملحومة مغلفة بـ PVC

تستخدم شبكة الأسلاك الملحومة المطلية بـ PVC أسلاك فولاذية معتدلة أو أسلاك فولاذية مجلفنة كمواد ، ثم يتم لحام الأسلاك في شبكات. بعد أن يتم لحامها ، سوف يتم تغليف الشبكة بـ البولي فينيل كلورايد. الألوان الشائعة تشمل الأخضر ، الأبيض ، الأسود ، إلخ. شبكة ملحومة مجلفنة مغطاة بـ PVC مقاومة للتآكل ومقاومة للعوامل الجوية بسبب طلاء الزنك وطلاء PVC. إنه مثالي لسياج الحديقة ، ودعم النبات ، وحراس الأشجار ، وأقفاص الحيوانات ، والسياج الرياضي ، إلخ.

ميزات شبكة الأسلاك الملحومة المطلية بـ PVC

1. مقاومة للتآكل ومقاومة للعوامل الجوية
2. دائم للغاية وطويل الأمد
3. مظهر جذاب - سطح أملس ، المزيد من الألوان للاختيار من بينها
4. صيانة أقل

شبكة سلكية ملحومة مغلفة بالبلاستيك الأخضر

شبكة سلكية ملحومة مغلفة بالبلاستيك الأخضر

شبكة سلكية ملحومة مغلفة بالبلاستيك

شبكة سلكية ملحومة مغلفة بالبلاستيك

كيفية اختيار لوحات شبكة ملحومة مجلفنة؟

شبكة سلكية ملحومة من الحديد المجلفن هي مادة متعددة الاستخدامات ومنخفضة التكلفة. إنه سهل التثبيت. أيضًا ، ستحافظ الشبكة الملحومة على تكامل الهيكل حتى في حالة كسر بعض الأسلاك. والجلفنة تجعلها مقاومة للتآكل ومتينة للاستخدام. قبل الشراء ، عليك مراعاة العوامل التالية.

1. الغرض أو الوظيفة لشبكتك. سيساعدك على تحديد حجم شبكة مناسب وقطر السلك وحجم الفتح.

2. بيئة الخدمة. أين سيتم استخدام الشبكة؟ هل هو تآكل أم رطب؟ اوصف لى الطقس؟

3. عمر الخدمة المتوقع. ما هي المدة التي تريد أن تدوم فيها الشبكة؟

4. هل يتطلب مشروعك الكثير من العمالة للصيانة عندما تصدأ الأسلاك؟

وانزي ستيل تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الشبكات السلكية ، بما في ذلك الشبكات السلكية الملحومة والمنسوجة لتلبية متطلباتك. لا تتردد في التحدث إلينا لمزيد من التفاصيل.

لوحات سلكية ملحومة

لوحات سلكية ملحومة

ألواح شبكة ملحومة مجلفنة

ألواح شبكة ملحومة مجلفنة

حزمة شبكة ملحومة مجلفنة

غالبًا ما يتم تعبئة الشبكات الملحومة المجلفنة على شكل لفات أو في ألواح وفقًا لتطبيقها أو حسب حاجة العميل. يتم تغليف لفات شبكة الأسلاك الملحومة المجلفنة بورق مقاوم للماء أو أكياس منسوجة (داخلية) وقماش بلاستيكي (خارجي). بينما ال ألواح الأسلاك الملحومة المجلفنة معبأة بمنصات خشبية وقطعة قماش مقاومة للماء. يهدف إلى حماية الشبكة السلكية من الصدأ أثناء الشحن والتخزين. إذا كان لديك أي متطلبات خاصة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

شبكة سلكية ملحومة مجلفنة مصنوعة من أسلاك فولاذية منخفضة الكربون عالية الجودة ومغلفنة لمقاومة التآكل. نحن نستخدم معدات اللحام الأوتوماتيكية ، والتي تضمن أن السطح أملس وحجم الشبكة موحد. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن تخصيص قطر السلك ، الفتح ، وأحجام الشبكة لتطبيقات مختلفة. تتمتع Wanzhi Steel بخبرة 17 عامًا في الصناعة ، والتي تضع دائمًا جودة المنتج في المقام الأول. خلال تجربة التصدير لمدة 12 عامًا ، قمنا أيضًا بتطوير فريق متعدد اللغات لخدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. نرحب باتصالاتكم لمعرفة التفاصيل!

التعبئة والتغليف

تغليف شبكة الأسلاك الملحومة GI

التعبئة والتغليف

تغليف لوحة شبكة ملحومة

Galvanised Welded Mesh

Galvanized Welded Wire Mesh


Opening Size:  1/4” – 8”
Wire Diameter: 0.5 mm -14 mm
Packaging: Panel / Roll
Sample: Available

+86 19939912549

Galvanized Welded Wire Mesh

Galvanized welded wire mesh is an ideal choice for both indoor and outdoor applications. Its galvanized finish protects the mesh from rusting, which makes it durable and corrosion-resistant. Also, its uniform surface makes it popular for different uses, including fencing, filtration systems, cages, etc. Wanzhi Steel is a top steel mesh manufacturer in China, which offers both GBW (galvanized before welding) and GAW (galvanized after welding) wire meshes in various opening sizes, shapes, wire thickness, etc. Also, we stock PVC-coated welded wire mesh in different colors. Welcome to contact us for more details!

Welded Wire Mesh Roll

Welded Wire Mesh Roll

GI Welded Wire Mesh Panels

GI Welded Wire Mesh Panels

Galvanized Welded Wire Mesh Sizes

Item Galvanized Welded Wire Mesh
Type Panel / Roll
Hole Shape Square / Rectangular
Surface Treatment Galvanized
Galvanizing Type Galvanized after welding / Galvanized before welding
Opening Size (Inch) 1/4” – 8”
Wire Diameter 0.5 mm – 14 mm
Width 0.5 – 3 m or As per your requirements
Length 10 – 30 m or As per your requirements
Sample Available
Applications Construction use, poultry cages, fencing, gabion, screen, etc.

Galvanized Welded Mesh Uses

Galvanized welded mesh is widely used for fencing, decoration, filtration systems, etc. in construction, agriculture, transportation, garden, sports field, and other aspects.

1. Construction uses include, but are not limited to bridge, highway, sport filed fencing, gabion, partition, safety guards, infill panels, gates, and windows, as well as other decorative applications.
2. Animal control, such as chicken loops, dog fencing, rabbit hutches, bird or insect screen, etc.
3. Agriculture uses, including but not limited to garden fencing, greenhouse use, panels for climbing plants, etc.
4. Industrial uses, for example, filtration systems, machine protection fencing, etc.

Gabion

Gabion

Fence

Fence

What Is Galvanized Welded Wire Mesh?

There are two methods to make galvanised welded meshes, namely, galvanized before welding (GBW) and galvanized after welding (GAW).

GBW Wire Mesh

GBW wire mesh is the most economical option. It is made of strands of galvanized steel wire, and then the wires are welded together. While the protective zinc layer is burned off during the welding process. But it means the welded joints where the wires intersect are unprotected, which will shorten its service life. GBW wire mesh is ideal to use for small animal cages or other indoor uses.

Features of GBW Wire Mesh
1. Economical
2. Limited service life
3. Available in a wide variety of gauge and mesh sizes
4. Suitable for indoor uses or less corrosive environment

Galvanized Before Welding Mesh

GBW Mesh

Galvanized Before Welding Mesh

Galvanized Before Welding Mesh

GAW Wire Mesh

It refers that the wires are welded into mesh first, and then the entire mesh is galvanized, including hot-dip galvanizing and electro-galvanizing. Hot-dipped galvanized welded wire mesh is made by dipping the welded mesh into a bath of molten zinc. While electro-galvanized mesh is to place a layer of zinc on the surface of welded mesh using electroplating technique. The entire mesh, including the welded joints, is thoroughly covered and protected from corrosion and rust. So it is more durable than GBW mesh.

Features of GAW Wire Mesh
1. Long-lasting and durable (because it is fully protected by zinc-coating, especially hot-dipped galvanized mesh)
2. Less maintenance
3. Available in different gauges and mesh sizes
4. Suitable for harshest conditions
5. Smooth Surface

GAW Wire Mesh

GAW Wire Mesh

Galvanized After Welding Mesh

Galvanized After Welding Mesh

Types of Welded Wire Mesh

There are different types of welded wire mesh. According to the structure, usage, and characteristics, it can be divided into galvanized welded wire mesh, welded wire fabric for concrete slab reinforcement, PVC coated welded wire mesh, stainless steel welded wire mesh, and so on. Next, Wanzhi Steel will take you through them one by one.

1. Galvanized Welded Wire Mesh

Zinc binds to the surface of the wire, thoroughly sealing and protecting it from rust and corrosion. As a result, this type of welded wire mesh is more durable. It is supplied in both rolls and panels. People often use it for building structures. In addition, it is ideal for making animal cages, fences, grilles, and partitions.

2. Welded Wire Fabric(WWF)

Welded wire fabric is a prefabricated reinforcing material. Normally, WWF is made by spot welding and roll forming steel wire rods. Most commonly, the diameter of the individual wires within the rolls of WWF is 6.0 millimeters (0.24 in). This wire diameter can vary from five to six millimeters based on the application in which it will be used. Depending on the concrete thickness that needs to be reinforced, the number and size of wires should be determined accordingly. It is one of the most popular reinforced materials for concrete structures and highways because of its relatively low price and high strength-to-weight ratio.

Welded Wire Fabric for Concrete

Welded Wire Fabric for Concrete

Fence

Galvanized Welded Wire Fence

3. Stainless Steel Welded Wire Mesh

This type of mesh is excellent in terms of longevity and performance. It is one of the most popular metal mesh. Stainless steel welded wire mesh provides a bright surface and extreme corrosion resistance, which enhances its longevity and performance. However, it is important to note that it is expensive. Choosing stainless steel welded wire mesh may increase the cost of your budget.

4. PVC-Coated Welded Wire Mesh

PVC coated welded wire mesh uses mild steel wire or galvanized steel wire as material, and then the wires are welded into meshes. After being welded, the mesh will be coated with polyvinyl chloride. The common colors include green, white, black, etc. PVC-coated galvanized welded mesh is very corrosion-resistant and weather-resistant because of the zinc coating and PVC coating. It is ideal for garden fencing, plant support, tree guards, animal cages, sports field fencing, etc.

Features of PVC-Coated Welded Wire Mesh

1. Corrosion-resistant and Weather-resistant
2. Extremely Durable and Long-lasting
3. Attractive Appearance – smooth surface, more colors to choose from
4. Less Maintenance

Green PVC-coated Welded Wire Mesh

Green PVC-coated Welded Wire Mesh

Plastic Coated Welded Wire Mesh

Plastic Coated Welded Wire Mesh

How to Choose Galvanised Welded Mesh Panels?

Galvanized welded iron wire mesh is a versatile and low-cost material. It is easy to install. Also, the welded mesh will keep the integrity of the structure even if a few wires are broken. And galvanizing makes them corrosion-resistant and durable to use. Before purchasing, you need to consider the following factors.

1. Purpose or function for your mesh. It will help you select a suitable mesh size, wire diameter, and opening size.

2. Service environment. Where the mesh will be used? Is it corrosive or humid? What is the weather like?

3. Expected service life. How long do you want the mesh to last?

4. Does your project require a lot of labor for maintenance when the wires rust?

Wanzhi Steel offers a wide range of wire meshes, including welded and woven wire meshes to satisfy your requirements. Please feel free to talk to us for more details.

Welded Wire Mesh Panels

Welded Wire Mesh Panels

Galvanized Welded Mesh Panels

Galvanized Welded Mesh Panels

Package of Galvanized Welded Mesh

Galvanised welded mesh is often packaged in rolls or in panels according to its application or customer’s need. The galvanized welded wire mesh rolls are packaged with waterproof paper or woven bags (inner) and plastic cloth (outer). While the galvanized welded wire panels are packaged with wooden pallets and waterproof cloth. It aims to protect the wire mesh from rust during shipping and storage. If you have any special requirements, please contact us.

Galvanized welded wire mesh is made with high-quality low carbon steel wire and galvanized for anti-corrosion. We employ automatic welding equipment, which ensures that the surface is smooth and the mesh size is uniform. Besides, the wire diameter, opening, and mesh sizes can be customized for different applications. Wanzhi Steel has 17 years of industry experience, which always puts product quality first place. During 12-year exporting experience, we also developed a plurilingual team to serve clients all over the world. Welcome to contact us for details!

Packaging

Packaging of GI Welded Wire Mesh

Packaging

Welded Mesh Panel Packaging