المجلفن سلكية سلكية

المجلفن سلكية سلكية


حجم الافتتاح: 3/8 ″ - 4 ″
فتح الشكل: مسدس الأضلاع
قطر السلك: 0.4 مم - 5 مم
المعالجة السطحية: المجلفن بالغمس الساخن أو المجلفن بالكهرباء

86 19939912549+

المجلفن سلكية سلكية

شبكة سلكية مجلفنة سداسية هي شبكة سلكية منسوجة مع فتحات سداسية. إنها شبكة متعددة الاستخدامات تستخدم على نطاق واسع في حظائر الدجاج ، وسياج الأرانب ، وشبك الصخور ، وسلال التراب ، وحماية المنحدرات ، إلخ. يتوفر مقياس القطر من 0.4 مم إلى 5 مم وحجم الفتح من 3/8 ″ إلى 4. باستثناء المعاوضة السداسية المجلفنة ، لدينا أيضًا شبكة سلكية سداسية مغلفة بـ PVC للاختيار من بينها. مرحبا بكم في التحدث معنا لمزيد من التفاصيل!

سداسي سلك شبكة

سداسي سلك شبكة

شبكة سلكية مجلفنة سداسية في المخزون

شبكة سلكية مجلفنة سداسية في المخزون

شبكة أسلاك سداسية مجلفنة للبيع

مادة : سلك فولاذي منخفض الكربون أو سلك فولاذي مجلفن
المعالجة السطحية: المجلفن بالغمس الساخن أو المجلفن بالكهرباء
شكل الثقب : سداسي
حجم الافتتاح : 3/8 ″ - 4
قطر السلك : 0.4 مم - 5 مم
التعبئة والتغليف : في لفة
طول اللفة : 5 - 50 م أو حسب متطلباتك
موعد التسليم : 8 - 30 يومًا بعد استلام الإيداع

حساب وزن شبكة سداسية

الوزن (كجم) = 1/2 × قطر السلك (مم) × قطر السلك (مم) × أساسي × طول × عرض

ملحوظة: العلاقة الأساسية للفتحة السداسية هي كما يلي :

حجم الثقب
4 ″ = 3.017 3 ″ = 0.44
2 ″ = 0.6 1-1 / 2 ″ = 0.84
1-1 / 4 ″ = 1.09 1 ″ = 1.22
3/4 ″ = 1.53 5/8 ″ = 1.87
1/2 ″ = 2.15 3/8 ″ = 2.4

أمثلة:

قطر السلك: BWG - 22 (0.7 مم)

حجم الشبكة: 3 × 0.9 م × 25 م.

حجم الفتحة: 1/2 ″

لذا فإن وزن كل لفة هو : 1/2 × 0.7 × 0.7 × 2.15 × 0.9 × 25 = 11.85 (كجم)

حجم الافتتاح

حجم الافتتاح

قطر السلك

قطر السلك

طريقة النسيج

يتم نسج شبكة سلكية مجلفنة سداسية مع تطور مستقيم ولفائف عكسية. فيما يلي جدول أحجام طرق النسيج المختلفة للرجوع إليها.

شبكة سلكية مجلفنة سداسية في sتويست ترايت:

شبك Sإيزي الأسلاك GAUGE
INCH mm BWG
3 / 8 " 10 32، 31، 30، 29، 28، 27، 26، 25، 24، 23، 22، 21
1 / 2 " 13 27، 26، 25، 24، 23، 22، 21، 20
5 / 8 " 16 32، 31، 30، 29، 28، 27، 26، 25، 24، 23، 22، 21
3 / 4 " 20 25، 24، 23، 22، 21، 20، 19
1 " 25 27، 26، 25، 24، 23، 22، 21، 20، 19، 18
1-1 / 4 32 23، 22، 21، 20، 19، 18
1-1 / 2 40 23، 22، 21، 20، 19، 18، 17
2 " 50 23، 22، 21، 20، 19، 18، 17، 16، 15، 14
2-1 / 2 65 21 ، 20 ، 19 ، 18
3 " 75 21، 20، 19، 18، 17، 16، 15، 14
4 " 100 19، 18، 17، 16، 15، 14

شبكة سلكية مجلفنة سداسية في تطور عكسي:

شبك Sإيزي الأسلاك GAUGE
بوصة mm BWG
1 " 25 25، 24، 23، 22، 21، 20، 19، 18
1-1 / 4 32 23، 22، 21، 20، 19، 18
1-1 / 2 40 23، 22، 21، 20، 19، 18، 17
2 " 50 23، 22، 21، 20، 19، 18، 17، 16
3 " 75 20، 19، 18، 17، 16

ملاحظة:
1. الشبكة السداسية المجلفنة التي تنتجها Wanzhi Steel منسوجة بأسلاك فولاذية منخفضة الكربون عالية الجودة. قوة الشد للسلك الفولاذي لا تقل عن 20kg / m2. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن تخصيص سماكة الطبقة المجلفنة وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. يمكن أن يصل الحد الأقصى لمقدار الجلفنة للشبكة السداسية إلى 300 جم / م2.

2. يمكن معالجة شبكة الأسلاك السداسية المجلفنة النهائية عن طريق تطبيق طبقة واقية من PVC على الشبكة. طبقة الحماية PVC هذه تجعل الشبكة أكثر مقاومة للتآكل ولها عمر خدمة أطول.

مصنع وانزي للحديد

مصنع وانزي للحديد

GI إنتاج شبكة سلكية سداسية

GI إنتاج شبكة سلكية سداسية

ما هي شبكة سداسية؟

الشبكة السداسية المجلفنة هي شبكة معدنية اقتصادية تستخدم على نطاق واسع. لها ثقوب سداسية من نفس الحجم. مادتها هي أساسا سلك فولاذي منخفض الكربون وأسلاك فولاذية مجلفنة. نحن ننتج شبكات سلكية سداسية في مجموعة واسعة من أحجام الشبكات ، وأقطار الأسلاك ، والعرض ، والأطوال للاختيار من بينها. إنه مثالي للعديد من المشاريع.

أنواع المعاوضة السداسية المجلفنة

حسب طريقة التصنيع يمكن تقسيمها إلى:

مجلفن كهربائيًا قبل النسيج ؛
مجلفن كهربائيًا بعد النسيج ؛
المجلفن بالغمس الساخن قبل النسيج ؛
المجلفن بالغمس الساخن بعد النسج.

من بين هذه الأنواع ، المجلفن بالغمس الساخن بعد نسج الشبكة هو الأكثر متانة. إنها تستخدم سلك فولاذي منخفض الكربون كمادة ثم يتم نسجها في شبكات. بعد ذلك ، يتم غمرها بالكامل في حمام من الزنك المصهور. طبقة الزنك 40 جم إلى 260 جم ​​لكل متر مربع. يمكن تخصيصها وفقًا لمتطلباتك. بالمقارنة مع شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة بالغمس الساخن ، فإن الشبكة المجلفنة بالكهرباء لها سطح أكثر سلاسة وبأسعار معقولة. في الواقع ، المجلفن قبل استخدامات شبكة النسيج أسلاك الفولاذ المجلفن كمادة خام ، مما يوفر أداءً أفضل لمقاومة الصدأ والتآكل. يمكنك اختيار النوع المناسب على أساس بيئة الاستخدام والغرض.

المجلفن قبل النسيج

المجلفن قبل النسيج

يغلفن بعد النسيج

يغلفن بعد النسيج

المميزات

1. مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل ومقاومة الطقس
2. قوة شد جيدة واستقرار
3. سطح أملس ولامع
4. سهولة النقل والتخزين والمعالجة والتركيب

التطبيقات

شبكة سداسية مجلفنة ميسورة التكلفة ومتينة. كما أنه سهل التثبيت. هذه الميزات تجعلها شائعة في البناء والتطبيقات الزراعية والصناعية ، مثل
1. شباك الدواجن ، سياج الأرانب ، قفص الطيور ، حاويات الحيوانات الأخرى ؛
2. قم بزراعة قطعة قماش ، أو حراس الأشجار ، أو سياج الحديقة ، أو قماش البركة لإبعاد الآفات ؛
3. المبارزة لملاعب التنس ، الملاعب الرياضية ، الملاعب ، سياج الطرق السريعة ، إلخ.
4. حماية المنحدر، وحماية ضفة النهر ، وسلة التراب ، وشبك الصخور ، إلخ.
5. تصنيع المنحوتات ، والحرف اليدوية ، وما إلى ذلك.

أرنب المبارزة

أرنب المبارزة

المجلفن شبكة سداسية

حماية المنحدر

المجلفن مقابل PVC المغلفة شبكة سلكية سداسية

1. شبكة سلكية مجلفنة سداسية مغطاة بطبقة من الزنك. غالبًا ما تكون الطبقة الواقية بين 40-260 جم ​​لكل متر مربع ، مما يجعلها مقاومة للتآكل. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن تخصيصها وفقًا لمتطلبات محددة. كما أن طبقة الزنك تجعلها سطحًا لامعًا وفضيًا. أكثر من ذلك ، تبلغ مقاومة شد السلك 38 كجم / م 2 على الأقل ويمكن أن يصل قطر السلك إلى 5 مم. وهذا يعني أن شبكة الفولاذ المجلفن قوية لتحمل الضغط.

2. شبكة سلكية سداسية مغلفة بـ PVC مغلف بالبولي فينيل كلوريد (PVC). نظرًا للطبقة الواقية الإضافية ، فإن عمر خدمة شبكة PVC سيكون أطول. الى جانب ذلك ، فإنه يوفر المزيد من تحديدات الألوان. لكن تكلفة شبكة الأسلاك المغلفة بالفينيل أعلى.

لذا فكر في المدة التي تريد أن تدوم فيها الشبكة السداسية وكم مرة تريد استبدالها. أيضًا ، إذا كنت تريد أن تحافظ على مظهرها الجميل ، فأنت بحاجة إلى اختيار شبكة مطلية بـ PVC. أثناء التفكير في الحل الفعال من حيث التكلفة ، ستكون الشبكة المجلفنة على الساخن خيارًا مثاليًا. لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى الاتصال بنا!

شبكة سلكية GI سداسية

شبكة سلكية GI سداسية

شبكة سلكية سداسية مغلفة بـ PVC

شبكة سلكية سداسية PVC

ما هي مدة شبكة الأسلاك المجلفنة السداسية؟

بشكل عام ، لها عمر خدمة من 40 إلى 50 سنة. يرتبط هذا بجودة شبكة الأسلاك السداسية المجلفنة والبيئة التي يتم استخدامها فيها.

1. جودة المنتج

جودة المنتج هي أحد العوامل التي تؤثر على عمره الافتراضي. إذا كانت الشبكة السلكية السداسية المجلفنة التي تشتريها ذات نوعية جيدة وتحتوي على طبقة زنك سميكة بما يكفي ، فستستمر لسنوات عديدة ولن تصدأ بسهولة. هذا يعني أيضًا أن عمره سيزداد أيضًا. إذا قامت الشركة المصنعة بقص الزوايا في الإنتاج ، فستحصل على شبكة سداسية ذات جودة رديئة. هذا هو الوقت الذي ستجد فيه أن شبكتك لن تدوم طويلاً.

2. بيئة الاستخدام

عند استخدام شبكة سلكية سداسية مجلفنة في بيئات قاسية ، وغالبًا ما تتلامس مع المواد المسببة للتآكل ، يمكن أن تتلف بسهولة. على العكس من ذلك ، إذا تم استخدامه في ظروف جيدة ، فسوف يستمر بسهولة لعقود دون الحاجة إلى الصيانة.

سياج الحديقة

سياج الحديقة

قماش النبات

قماش النبات

كيف تشتري شبكة أسلاك سداسية مجلفنة من Wanzhi Steel؟

1. اسألنا

عندما ترى منتجاتنا على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو منصتنا الاجتماعية ، نود أن نتلقى رسالتك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول المنتج. نحن على استعداد للاتصال بك عبر الإنترنت عبر WhatsApp و WeChat والهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني لمناقشة التفاصيل.

2. تأكيد المواصفات والاقتباس

تحتاج إلى إعلامنا بالمواصفات الدقيقة للشبكة السلكية السداسية التي تريد شراءها ، بما في ذلك قطر السلك وحجم الفتح وسمك الزنك وكمية الطلب وتفاصيل أخرى. سنوفر لك سعرًا دقيقًا بناءً على مواصفات محددة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا أن تطلب منا عينات للرجوع إليها.

3. ضع طلبية

إذا كنت راضيًا عن جودة منتجاتنا وسعرنا ، فقد حان الوقت لتقديم طلبك. سنرسل لك عقدًا ونزودك بشهادة فحص الجودة. إذا لم تكن لديك أسئلة أخرى ، فسنوقع العقد.

4. تسليم

وانزي ستيلعمليات التسليم سريعة وفي الوقت المحدد. هذا لأن لدينا مصنعنا. بمجرد تقديم طلبك ، سوف نرتب بسرعة لمصنعنا لإنتاج شبكة سلكية سداسية مجلفنة للتسليم السريع. سنكمل الشحنة لك خلال التاريخ الذي يتطلبه العقد.

5. خدمة المتابعة

إذا استلمت البضائع ، يرجى التحقق في المرة الأولى مما إذا كان هناك تلف كبير أو مشاكل في الجودة. بمجرد العثور عليها ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور. سنقوم بخدمتك على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع حتى نحل المشكلة من أجلك.

شبكة أسلاك GI للبيع

شبكة أسلاك GI للبيع

شبكة سلكية سداسية GI للبيع

شبكة سلكية سداسية GI للبيع

في الختام

تخزن Wanzhi Steel العديد من شبكات الأسلاك المجلفنة السداسية للبيع ، والتي تتوفر في مجموعة من أحجام فتحات الشبكة وأقطار الأسلاك وأحجام الشبكات. وهي مناسبة للاستخدامات الإنشائية والزراعية والصناعية. الى جانب ذلك ، لدينا أيضا مربع ، مستطيل ، و الماس شبكة سلكية مجلفنة للاختيار من بينها. بينما إذا كنت تريد ألوانًا مختلفة ، يمكنك اختيار شبكة سلكية مطلية بـ PVC. ما عليك سوى إبلاغنا بمتطلباتك ، وسوف نقدم لك الحل الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة خلال 24 ساعة!

Galvanized Hexagonal Wire Mesh

Galvanized Hexagonal Wire Mesh


Opening Size: 3/8″ – 4″
Opening Shape: Hexagonal
Wire Diameter: 0.4 mm – 5 mm
Surface treatment: Hot-dipped galvanized or Electro-galvanized

+86 19939912549

Galvanized Hexagonal Wire Mesh

Galvanized hexagonal wire mesh is a woven wire mesh with hexagonal openings. It is a versatile mesh that is widely used in chicken coops, rabbit fencing, rockfall netting, gabion baskets, slope protection, etc. At Wanzhi Steel, we offer both hot-dipped galvanized and electro-galvanized wire mesh. The diameter gauge is available from 0.4 mm to 5 mm and the opening size is from 3/8″ to 4″. Except for galvanized hex netting, we also have PVC-coated hexagonal wire mesh to choose from. Welcome to talk with us for more details!

Hexagonal Wire Mesh

Hexagonal Wire Mesh

Galvanized Hexagonal Wire Mesh in Stock

Galvanized Hexagonal Wire Mesh in Stock

Galvanized Hexagonal Wire Mesh for Sale

Material:Low carbon steel wire or Galvanized steel wire
Surface Treatment:Hot dipped galvanized or Electro-galvanized
Hole Shape:Hexagonal
Opening Size:3/8″ – 4″
Wire Diameter:0.4 mm – 5 mm
Packaging:In roll
Roll Length:5 – 50 m or as per your requirements
Delivery Time:8 – 30 days after receipt of deposit

Hexagonal Mesh Weight Calculation

Weight (kg) = 1/2 × wire diameter (mm)× wire diameter (mm)× cardinal × length × width

Note: The cardinality of the hexagonal opening is as follows:

Aperture Size
4″ = 3.017 3″ = 0.44
2″ = 0.6 1-1/2″ = 0.84
1-1/4″ = 1.09 1″ = 1.22
3/4″ = 1.53 5/8″ = 1.87
1/2″ = 2.15 3/8″ = 2.4

Examples:

Wire diameter: BWG – 22 (0.7 mm)

Mesh size: 3′ (0.9 m)× 25 m.

Aperture size: 1/2″

So the weight of each roll is:1/2 × 0.7 × 0.7 × 2.15 × 0.9 × 25 = 11.85 (kg)

Opening Size

Opening Size

Wire Diameter

Wire Diameter

Weaving Method

Galvanized hexagonal wire mesh is woven with straight twist and reverse twist. Here is the size table of its different weaving methods for your reference.

Galvanized hexagonal wire mesh in straight twist:

Mesh Size Wire Gauge
Inch mm BWG
3/8″ 10 32, 31, 30, 29, 28, 27, 26, 25, 24, 23, 22, 21
1/2″ 13 27, 26, 25, 24, 23, 22, 21, 20
5/8″ 16 32, 31, 30, 29, 28, 27, 26, 25, 24, 23, 22, 21
3/4″ 20 25, 24, 23, 22, 21, 20, 19
1″ 25 27, 26, 25, 24, 23, 22, 21, 20, 19, 18
1-1/4″ 32 23, 22, 21, 20, 19, 18
1-1/2″ 40 23, 22, 21, 20, 19, 18, 17
2″ 50 23, 22, 21, 20, 19, 18, 17, 16, 15, 14
2-1/2″ 65 21, 20, 19, 18
3″ 75 21, 20, 19, 18, 17, 16, 15, 14
4″ 100 19, 18, 17, 16, 15, 14

Galvanized hexagonal wire mesh in reverse twist:

Mesh Size Wire Gauge
inch mm BWG
1″ 25 25, 24, 23, 22, 21, 20, 19, 18
1-1/4″ 32 23, 22, 21, 20, 19, 18
1-1/2″ 40 23, 22, 21, 20, 19, 18, 17
2″ 50 23, 22, 21, 20, 19, 18, 17, 16
3″ 75 20, 19, 18, 17, 16

Remark:
1. The galvanized hexagonal mesh produced by Wanzhi Steel is woven with high quality low carbon steel wire. The tensile strength of the steel wire is not less than 20kg/m2. Besides, the thickness of the galvanized layer can be customized according to the customer’s requirements. The maximum amount of galvanization of hexagonal mesh can reach 300g/m2.

2. The finished galvanized hexagonal wire mesh can be further processed by applying a protective layer of PVC to the mesh. This PVC protective layer makes the net more corrosion resistant and has a longer service life.

Wanzhi Steel Factory

Wanzhi Steel Factory

GI Hexagonal Wire Mesh Production

GI Hexagonal Wire Mesh Production

What Is Hexagonal Mesh?

Galvanized hexagonal mesh is an economical metal mesh that is widely used. It has hexagonal holes of the same size. Its material is mainly low carbon steel wire and galvanized steel wire. We produce hexagonal wire mesh in a wide range of mesh sizes, wire diameters, widths, and lengths to choose from. It is ideal for many projects.

Types of Galvanized Hex Netting

According to the manufacturing method, it can be divided into:

Electro-galvanized before weaving;
Electro-galvanized after weaving;
Hot-dip galvanized before weaving;
Hot-dip galvanized after weaving.

Among them these types, hot-dip galvanized after weaving mesh is the most durable one. It uses low carbon steel wire as the material and then be woven into meshes. After that, it is completely immersed into a bath of molten zinc. The zinc layer is 40 g to 260 g per square meter. It can be customized according to your requirements. Compared to hot-dip galvanized wire mesh, the electro-galvanized one has a smoother surface and a more affordable price. In fact, galvanized before weaving mesh uses galvanized steel wire as raw material, which offers better performance of anti-rust and corrosion. You can choose the suitable type on the basis of the use environment and purpose.

Galvanized Before Weaving

Galvanized Before Weaving

Galvanized After Weaving

Galvanized After Weaving

Features

1. Excellent corrosion resistance and weather resistance
2. Good tensile strength and stability
3. Smooth and shiny surface
4. Easy to transport, store, process, and install

Applications

Galvanized hexagonal mesh is affordable and durable. Also, it is easy to install. These features make it popular in construction, agricultural and industrial applications, such as
1. Poultry netting, rabbit fence, birdcage, other animal enclosures;
2. Plant cloth, tree guards, garden fencing, or pond cloth to keep pests out;
3. Fencing for tennis courts, sports fields, playgrounds, highway fencing, etc.
4. Slope protection, riverbank protection, gabion basket, rockfall netting, etc.
5. Manufacturing sculpture, crafts, etc.

Rabbit Fencing

Rabbit Fencing

Galvanized Hexagonal Mesh

Slope Protection

Galvanized VS PVC Coated Hexagonal Wire Mesh

1. Galvanized hexagonal wire mesh is covered with zinc coating. The protective layer is often between 40-260 g per square meter, which makes it corrosion resistant. Besides, it can be customized according to specific requirements. Also, the zinc layer makes it a shiny and silver surface. More than that, the tensile strength of the wire is at least 38 kg/m2 and the diameter of the wire can reach up to 5 mm. That’s is to say, galvanized steel mesh is strong to withstand pressure.

2. PVC coated hexagonal wire mesh is coated with polyvinyl chloride (PVC). Due to the extra protective layer, the service life of PVC mesh will be longer. Besides, it offers more color selections. But the cost of vinyl-coated wire mesh is higher.

So think about how long you want the hexagonal mesh to last and how often you want to replace it. Also, if you want it to maintain its nice appearance, you need to choose PVC-coated mesh. While considering the cost-effective solution, the hot-galvanized mesh will be an ideal choice. For more details, please contact us!

Hexagonal GI Wire Mesh

Hexagonal GI Wire Mesh

PVC-coated Hexagonal Wire Mesh

PVC Hexagonal Wire Mesh

How Long Does Galvanized Hexagonal Wire Mesh Last?

In general, it has a service life of 40 to 50 years. This is related to the quality of the galvanized hexagonal wire mesh and the environment in which it is used.

1. Product Quality

The quality of the product is one of the factors that affect its lifespan. If the galvanized hexagonal wire mesh you buy is of good quality and has a thick enough zinc layer, it will last for many years and will not rust easily. This also means that its lifespan will increase as well. If the manufacturer cuts corners in production, then you will get a poor-quality hexagonal mesh. This is when you will find that your net will not last very long.

2. Usage Environment

When your galvanized hexagonal wire mesh is used in harsh environments, often in contact with corrosive materials, it can be easily damaged. Conversely, if it is used in good conditions, it will easily last for decades without requiring maintenance.

Garden Fence

Garden Fence

Plant Cloth

Plant Cloth

How to Buy Galvanized Hexagonal Wire Mesh from Wanzhi Steel?

1. Ask Us

When you see our products on our website or social platform, we would like to receive your message to get more information about the product. We are willing to contact you online via WhatsApp, WeChat, phone, and email to discuss details.

2. Confirm Specifications and Quote

You need to let us know the exact specifications of the hexagonal wire mesh you want to buy, including wire diameter, opening size, zinc thickness, order quantity, and other details. We will provide you with an accurate price based on specific specifications. In addition, you can also ask us for samples for reference.

3. Place An Order

If you are satisfied with our product quality and price, then it is time to place your order. We will send you a contract and provide you with a quality inspection certificate. If you have no other questions, we will sign the contract.

4. Delivery

Wanzhi Steel‘s deliveries are fast and on time. This is because we have our factory. Once your order is placed, we will quickly arrange for our factory to produce galvanized hexagonal wire mesh for quick delivery. We will complete the shipment for you within the date required by the contract.

5. Follow-up Service

If you receive the goods, please check the first time whether there is extensive damage or quality problems. Once found, please contact us immediately. We will serve you 24/7 until we solve the problem for you.

GI Wire Mesh for Sale

GI Wire Mesh for Sale

GI Hexagonal Wire Mesh for Sale

GI Hexagonal Wire Mesh for Sale

Conclusion

Wanzhi Steel stocks various galvanized hexagonal wire netting for sale, which is available in a range of mesh hole sizes, wire diameters, and mesh sizes. It is suitable for construction, agricultural and industrial uses. Besides, we also have square, rectangular, and diamond galvanized wire mesh to select from. While if you want different colors, you can choose PVC-coated wire mesh. Just inform us of your requirements, we will offer you the most cost-effective solution in 24 hours!